Marshall County, IL Marriage License Office

Office 1/1
Marshall County Office

Office Type

County Clerk Office

Physical address

122 N Prairie St
Lacon, IL 61540

Mailing address

PO Box 328
Lacon, IL 61540


(309) 246-6325


(309) 246-3667

Office hours

Day Hours
Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Payments accepted


Nearby Locations

Below are the three locations closest to Marshall County where you can also apply for a marriage license.

Marshall County vs Illinois

Below is a chart that compares Marshall County's fees to that of the entire state.

Page Sections
  1. Top of the page
  2. Office
    1. Marshall County Office
  3. Nearby locations
  4. Price comparison chart